guilty as charge by SIMPLYsea. at nairaland

…….Guilty as Charge……
….
If loving u is my crime
Guilty is my plea.
..
How can i plead otherwise when in my eyes my
weaknesses u’ve already realised…?
..
How can i act strong when at d mere tot of u, d
luv bell within is rung, and wit every luv song
my silly heart sing along…?
..
Can d sun forever hide its shine in d shadows
of d night…?
..
Can a knight wit all its might fight aright with
his luv in sight?
He certainly couldn’t
..
And neither can i…
..
O cuddlemii, if loving u is my crime,
U can read out ur verdict now
Cos guilty indeed is my plea!

One thought on “guilty as charge by SIMPLYsea. at nairaland

Leave a Reply

